Next up

After graduating this summer and having an amazing extended time in the Alps it is back to real life in London.  I am currently looking for a job and house hunting so it really is a new start for me at the moment.  I’m looking forward to what the future holds very much.

I have lost my camera (to a mountain stream) and my computer is unavailable to me at the moment so I feel like I’m missing out on working creatively.  I have posted some photos on Facebook and Flickr recently but won’t be able to do more for a while.  I was hoping to be updating my website at the moment too.  I am also missing the framework uni gave me to suggest new things to read and learn about.

I’m not sure in what direction this blog will go.  I have resolved to practice what I preach and use my cameraphone.  Should be liberating to use such a simple camera without worrying about creating the perfect image with an SLR and Photoshop.

~ by peterdarch on September 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
